khbe-small.jpg

Most Americans must have health insurance. The Kentucky Health Benefits Exchange is an unbiased online service. Only through KHBE can you qualify for help paying your insurance costs, based on income. KHBE makes it easy to find health insurance for you, your family or your business and allows you to compare and select insurance plans and find out if you qualify for programs like Medicaid or the Kentucky Children’s Health Insurance Program.

Community Action of Southern Kentucky offers assistance in the KHBE Program with Application Assisters available in the ten county area. Assisters make signing up easier and will assist you in making the best choice for you, your family or business.


Allen
Michael Jn Baptiste
(270)-202-7357
Mjnbaptiste@casoky.org

Barren
Sandra Lindsey
(270)-202-7367
Slindsey@casoky.org

Butler
Don “Mac” McGlothlin
(270)-202-0037
dmcglothlin@casoky.org
or
Amanda Summers
270-597-3912
Asummers@casoky.org

Edmonson
Don “Mac” McGlothlin
(270)-202-0037
dmcglothlin@casoky.org
or
Regina Vessels
270-597-3912
rvessels@casoky.org

Metcalfe
Sandra Lindsey
(270)-202-7367
Slindsey@casoky.org

Monroe
Sandra Lindsey
(270)-202-7367
Slindsey@casoky.org

Logan
Don “Mac” McGlothlin
(270)-202-0037
dmcglothlin@casoky.org
or
Crystal Bell
(270)-726-2459
Cbell@casoky.org

Hart
Sandra Lindsey
(270)-202-7367
Slindsey@casoky.org
or
Tonia Bruton
(270)-524-0224
Tbruton@casoky.org

Simpson
Michael Jn Baptiste
(270)-202-7357
Mjnbaptiste@casoky.org

Warren
Michael Jn Baptiste
(270)-202-7357
Mjnbaptiste@casoky.org