Chairperson Vickie Walker, Edmonson County

Vice Chair Wil Cannon, Judge Executive Edmonson County

Secretary Mike Buchanon, Judge Executive Warren County

Treasurer Daniel Frantz, Simpson County

Board Members

Dennis Harper, Judge Executive Allen County

Tim Flener, Judge Executive Butler County

Logan Chick, Judge Executive Logan County

Mitchell Page, Judge Executive Monroe County

Mason Barnes, Judge Executive Simpson County

Velen Furlong, Barren County

Garry Robbins, Butler County

Virginia Davis, Hart County

Carol Kees, Logan County

Carolyn Parnell, Metcalfe County

Mae Pitcock, Monroe County

Rebecca Hancock, Warren County

Michael Hale, Judge Executive Barren County

Joe Choate, Judge Executive Hart County

Harold D. Stilts, Judge Executive Metcalfe County

Bobby Young, Allen County

Amy Parker, Barren County

Rebecca Tyree, Butler County

Phillip Trent, Hart County

Cheryl Payne, Logan County

Darnelle Gearlds, Monroe County

Connie Gill, Simpson County

Deborah Claypool, Warren County

Ashley Maxwell, Head Start Policy Council Representative

Board Meeting Schedule for 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 9:30am CST
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 9:30am CST
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 9:30am CST
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 9:30am CST
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 9:30am CST

Any Committee Meetings: 9:00am on same dates prior to the Board of Directors Meeting.

All Board of Directors meetings are conducted at the:
Donald C. Butler Administration Building
921 Beauty Avenue
Bowling Green, Kentucky.