DONATE

Corporate Office Staff

Administration

Donald C. Butler Ph.D. Interim Executive Director dbutler@casoky.org
Leslie Talley Chief Operations Officer ltalley@casoky.org
Erica Echols Human Resources Director eechols@casoky.org
Kymber Lamers Human Resources Assistant klamers@casoky.org
Aaron Russell Information Technology Director arussell@casoky.org
Julie Moore Front Desk / Receptionist jmoore@casoky.org
Lisa Sweeney Finance Director lsweeney@casoky.org
Chris Douglas Purchasing Officer cdouglas@casoky.org
Elizabeth Carney Accounting Associate ecarney@casoky.org

Children Services

Carla Brown Children Services Director cbrown@casoky.org
Angela Stewart Administrative Assistant astewart@casoky.org
Lisa Bolinger Early Head Start Coordinator lbolinger@casoky.org
Martin McNew Family and Health Services Coordinator mmcnew@casoky.org
Miguel Ortega Migrant / ERSEA Coordinator mortega@casoky.org
Laura Thomas Education Manager lthomas@casoky.org
Shana Adams Family Nurturing Program Manager / Regional Network Coordinator sadams@casoky.org
Amy Webb Family Nurturing Program Assistant awebb@casoky.org

Community Services

Melanie Lawrence CSBG Program Manager mlawrence@casoky.org

Food Services

Kacey Cole Nutrition Coordinator kcole@casoky.org

Foster Grandparent Program (FGP)

Sandi Knight Foster Grandparent Program (FGP) Director sknight@casoky.org
Judy Harris Foster Grandparent Program (FGP) Volunteer Coordinator jharris@casoky.org

Retired Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP)

Lindsey Chaffin Retired Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP) Director lchaffin@casoky.org
Gwendolyn Wood Retired Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP) Coordinator gwood@casoky.org

Senior Center Program

Claudia Anderson Senior Center Program Director canderson@casoky.org
Angela Kurek Program Assistant akurek@casoky.org

Transportation

Carroll Duckworth Director of Transportation Services cduckworth@casoky.org
Donna Tooley Retirement Transition dtooley@casoky.org
Camelle Zapata Transportation Office Supervisor czapata@casoky.org
Cindy Bedwell Office Associate / Dispatcher cbedwell@casoky.org

Weatherization