Corporate Office Staff


Donald C. Butler Ph.D. Interim Executive Director
Leslie Talley Chief Operations Officer
Erica Echols Human Resources Director
Kymber Lamers Human Resources Assistant
Aaron Russell Information Technology Director
Julie Moore Front Desk / Receptionist
Elizabeth Carney Accounting Associate
Dennis Cyrwus Accounting Associate

Children Services

Carla Brown Children Services Director
Angela Stewart Administrative Assistant
Josie Harlan Education Manager
Martin McNew Family and Health Services Coordinator
Miguel Ortega Migrant / ERSEA Coordinator
LaTango Massey Disabilities and Mental Health Manager
Shana Adams Family Nurturing Program Manager / Regional Network Coordinator
Amy Webb Family Nurturing Program Assistant

Community Services

Melanie Lawrence CSBG Program Manager

Food Services

Kacey Cole Nutrition Coordinator

Foster Grandparent Program (FGP)

Sandi Knight Foster Grandparent Program (FGP) Director
Judy Harris Foster Grandparent Program (FGP) Volunteer Coordinator

Retired Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP)

Lindsey Chaffin Retired Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP) Director
Gwendolyn Wood Retired Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP) Coordinator

Senior Center Program

Claudia Anderson Senior Center Program Director
John Helton Senior Center Program Assistant


Carroll Duckworth Director of Transportation Services
Lisa Haynes Transit Administrative Assistant
Cheryl Hurt Transit Customer Service Manager
Hannah Gray Transit Grants and Compliance Coordinator
Camelle Zapata Transit Fleet Manager
Nate Heisler Transit Route Manager
Penny Gilbert Office Associate / Dispatcher
Cindy Bedwell Office Associate / Dispatcher