DONATE

Office Locations

Allen County

Community Services
Brandy Jones
(270) 237-4149
bjones@casoky.org
Senior Center
Ricky Garrison
(270) 237-3691
rgarrison@casoky.org

Barren County

Community Services
Darla Handy
(270) 651-8171
dhandy@casoky.org
Cave City Head Start
Lesa Cooper
(270) 773-4311
lcooper@casoky.org
Glasgow Head Start
Sheila Jolly
(270) 651-2419
sjolly@casoky.org
Cave City Senior Center
Donna Young
(270) 773-2800
dyoung@casoky.org
Glasgow Senior Center
Donna Young
(270) 651-6288
dyoung@casoky.org

Butler County

Community Services
Pam Porter
(270) 526-3735
pporter@casoky.org
Head Start
Elizabeth Grubb
(270) 526-3002
egrubb@casoky.org
Senior Center
Sylvia Moran
(270) 526-5268
smoran@casoky.org

Edmonson County

Community Services
Terri Vincent
(270) 597-3912
tvincent@casoky.org
Little Treasures #2 Child Care & Head Start
Laura Thomas
(270) 597-2779
lthomas@casoky.org
Senior Center
Marlene Webb
(270) 597-3116
mwebb@casoky.org

Hart County

Community Services
Tonia Bruton
(270) 524-0224
tbruton@casoky.org
Head Start
Lana Carroll
(270) 524-5711
lcarroll@casoky.org
Senior Center
Sandra Lindsey
(270) 524-1019
slindsey@casoky.org

Logan County

Community Services
Crystal Bell
(270) 726-2459
cbell@casoky.org
Children's Services
Amy Thomaston
(270) 726-9470
athomaston@casoky.org
Adairville Senior Center
Cheryl Kerchenski
(270) 539-6051
ckerchenski@casoky.org
Russellville Senior Center
Cheryl Kerchenski
(270) 726-9884
ckerchenski@casoky.org

Metcalfe County

Community Services
Tonya Caffee
(270) 432-4006
tcaffee@casoky.org
Senior Center
Jerry Waller
(270) 432-7213
jwaller@casoky.org

Monroe County

Community Services
Kara Veach
(270) 487-5436
kveach@casoky.org
Gamaliel Head Start
Sheryl Stinson
(270) 457-4463
sstinson@casoky.org
Tompkinsville Head Start
Sheryl Stinson
(270) 487-5148
Fountain Run Senior Center
(270) 434-2258
Tompkinsville Senior Center
(270) 487-5602

Simpson County

Community Services
Sherry Griffin
(270) 586-3238
sgriffin@casoky.org
Head Start
Melanie May
(270) 586-7716
mmay@casoky.org
Senior Center
Sharon Gipson
(270) 586-9411
sgipson@casoky.org

Warren County

Corporate Office
Jolie Owmby
(270) 782-3162
jowmby@casoky.org
Education & Human Services Center
Selia Brooks
(270) 783-4484
sbrooks@casoky.org
EHS Children's Services
Selia Brooks
(270) 783-4484
sbrooks@casoky.org
Senior Center
Claudia Anderson
(270) 783-4484
canderson@casoky.org
Resource & Development Center
Leslie Minyard
(270) 782-4437
lminyard@casoky.org
RDC Children's Services
Essie Simmons
(270) 782-4437
esimmons@casoky.org
RDC Community Services
Barbara Page
(270) 782-4437
bpage@casoky.org
Little Scholars Head Start
& Child Care Center
Kevin Cofer
(270) 904-0247
kcofer@casoky.org