DONATE

kynect logo with us!

Most Americans must have health insurance. Kynect is an unbiased online service. Only through Kynect can you qualify for help paying your insurance costs, based on income. Kynect makes it easy to find health insurance for you, your family or your business and allows you to compare and select insurance plans and find out if you qualify for programs like Medicaid or the Kentucky Children’s Health Insurance Program.

Community Action of Southern Kentucky offers assistance in the Kynect Program with Certified Kynectors available in the ten county area. Kynectors make signing up easier and will assist you in making the best choice for you, your family or business.

Who is eligible?

The documents below will help you determine your first steps in getting insurance through Kynect, such as finding the right questions to ask your Kynector!

Information for Individuals and Small Businesses

Information for Individuals and Families

Information for Small Businesses

Who do I contact if I have questions or need to enroll?

Choose your county for more information.

Kynect Program Manager

Melissa Grimes (270) 782-3162 mgrimes@casoky.org

Allen County

Michael Jn Baptiste (270) 202-7357 mjnbaptiste@casoky.org

Barren County

Sandra Lindsey (270) 202-7367 slindsey@casoky.org

Butler County

Tonia Wooton (270) 202-7360 tWooton@casoky.org
Pam Staples (270) 526-3735 pstaples@casoky.org

Edmonson County

Tonia Wooton (270) 202-7360 twooton@casoky.org

Hart County

Sandra Lindsey (270) 202-7367 slindsey@casoky.org
Tonia Bruton (270) 524-0224 tbruton@casoky.org

Logan County

Michael Jn Baptiste (270) 202-7357 mjnbaptiste@casoky.org
Crystal Bell (270) 726-2459 cbell@casoky.org

Metcalfe County

Sandra Lindsey (270) 202-7367 slindsey@casoky.org

Monroe County

Sandra Lindsey (270) 202-7367 slindsey@casoky.org

Simpson County

Michael Jn Baptiste (270) 202-7357 mjnbaptiste@casoky.org

Warren County

Tonia Wooton (270) 202-7360 tWooton@casoky.org

What if I don't live in those counties?

If you're outside of Community Action of Southern Kentucky's ten-county service area, you can visit the Community Action Kentucky website for information on Kynectors in your area.

Kentuckians can also visit the Kynect website or call 1-855-4kynect (459-6328) to learn more.

kynect logo Download the app!

Get it on Google Play

Find Kynect on the web!

Like Kynect on Facebook! KynectKY on Facebook
Follow Kynect on Twitter! KynectKY on Twitter

Kynect website