2018 Community Action of Southern Kentucky Board of Directors


Chairperson Vickie Walker, Edmonson County

Vice Chair Wil Cannon, Judge Executive Edmonson County

Secretary Mike Buchanon, Judge Executive Warren County

Treasurer Daniel Frantz, Simpson County

Board Members

Johnny Hobdy, Judge Executive Allen County

David Fields, Judge Executive Butler County

Logan Chick, Judge Executive Logan County

Tommy Willett, Judge Executive Monroe County

Jamie Spears, Judge Executive Simpson County

Velen Furlong, Barren County

Garry Robbins, Butler County

Virginia Davis, Hart County

Carol Kees, Logan County

Carolyn Parnell, Metcalfe County

Mae Pitcock, Monroe County

Rebecca Hancock, Warren County

Michael Hale, Judge Executive Barren County

Terry Martin, Judge Executive Hart County

Greg Wilson, Judge Executive Metcalfe County

Bobby Young, Allen County

Amy Parker, Barren County

Rebecca Tyree, Butler County

Phillip Trent, Hart County

Cheryl Payne, Logan County

Darnelle Gearlds, Monroe County

Connie Gill, Simpson County

Deborah Claypool, Warren County

Beth Parkhurst, Head Start Policy Council Representative

Board Meeting Schedule for 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 9:00am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 9:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 9:00am

Committees will meet at 8:15am on those same dates, prior to the Board meetings.